95% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
41 Reviews
5 star
87%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
2%
1 star
2%

09/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jan D.
I Love Renu. Every service I've had, has been perfect! You all are awesome and you always take such good care of me... You are like family!

08/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carolyn C.
HI, Just tried to book my appointments online.. and it is asking for a credit card on file why? , never had to give or have a credit card on file to book my appointments. Has something changed in your online booking process. Regards, Carolyn

04/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Zelia R.
Really enjoyed my experience at your Salon! Good vibes, good service!!

03/13/2017
StarStarStarStar

Nicole B.

03/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Patti D.
Abby is truly gifted at her craft of massage. She provided the most relaxing and effective massage. The salon is very calming and peaceful. Stephanie was easy and fun to talk to. Love my nails. All the staff are friendly which added to the positive experience. Thank you, Patti

03/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Mckenna D.
Great atmosphere, knowledable, friendly staff my new salon for sure and Stacey is my new stylist going forward. After I left my appt. I got compliments left & right on my cut and color. I can't tell you how good that felt. I even refered a couple people.

01/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth K.
I was introduced to Renu five years ago when looking for a salon to do my wedding hair and have been hooked ever since. Online booking is so easy. Chris greets you pleasantly at desk and helps set the tone for an enjoyable experience. Love getting massages at Renu with Randee. She asks what areas need the most focus and is always willing to change up the pressure to give me the most relaxing massages. The salon and spa are very welcoming and comfortable.

12/24/2016
StarStarStarStar

Julie W.
I received a gift certificate to Renu and decided to get a pedicure. I never go to a spa for treatments, so this was a treat. I was introduced to Michaela who would be doing the pedicure-she was very nice and friendly. The pedicure was amazing! She did a great job - I felt relaxed and pampered! My feet feel great. Everyone at the spa was very friendly as well. I even ended up getting a gift certificate for my mom before I left and I will be a returning customer as well.

12/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle W.
I love every experience I have at Renu. Everyone is so kind and personable and they all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. One of my favorite parts is watching them help each other, too. Thank you, Renu!

11/25/2016
StarStar

Michelle S.
The spa seemed clean and inviting when we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful. The nail artist, Hannah was very good at her job. Other than that the experience was a complete disappointment. The salon does not have pedicure chairs and tubs. For the amount of $ for the pedicure I expected a true pedicure experience. Instead I got a kitchen bowl full of lukewarm water and barely warm stones to soak my feet in. I paid extra to have a massage with my pedicure I did not get that instead the woman rub some cream on my feet for less than 30 seconds. Also the nail artist that worked on one of our feet with so terrible that someone had to step in repaint and do it herself. Overall not worth the $$.

11/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sabrina J.
I got my nails done and loved my first time at renu so much that I have already made a second appointment. They were very friendly and did a great job:)

11/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy M.
Visited the salon for the first time this month. Staff was extremely helpful and I walked out with a great cut and style. Will be trying some of this spa's other services soon. Would definitely recommend a visit!

10/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Doreen T.
Renu is the best for customer service and all they offer. The staff go out of their way to make you feel special, as if you are their only client. The salon is always spotless and they offer a wide range of services. I highly recommend Renu!!!

10/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kat G.
My first time here and loved it! Stylist was so nice and professional and the salon was very clean and bright. The girls at the desk were accommodating and even though my birthday had just passed they still gave me the birthday discount that they offer which was 10%. They offer some evening hours which is great and it's very convenient directly on Route 3/DW Highway nears the new Shaws. And lots of parking. I will revisit there. Kat :)

10/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Colleen P.
My experience at Renu Salon was very positive! The staff were all friendly and helpful, and my stylist did an amazing job matching the high and low lights I had requested. I would definitely recommend this salon!

10/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen R.
I had a very nice first-time experience getting a manicure/pedicure. Hannah explained what all the lotions and scrubs she was applying were for, (I got a spa pedi) and I appreciated that. I will be back!

09/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Cameron D.
Rachel was great! She cut my hair as perfectly as it could be. This was my first time at the full salon location. I used to visit the tanning salon when I lived in New Hampshire several years ago. It was my first thought when I moved back this past weekend to visit the new location. I am glad I did. I look forward to the other spa services in the very near future and to seeing Rachel again in the future for my haircuts. Thank you for a great experience and welcome back to NH.

09/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrew Y.
I got a great haircut from Victoria. I would highly recommend stopping by, she does excellent work!

09/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim S.
I had a lovely time from door to door! Everyone was so nice and care was taken that my visit was a pleasant experience. Will return!

09/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Bailey C.
Abby did a great job with my daughters massage. She listened specifically where her pains were and also suggested some stretches to help. Everyone was very polite and courteous.

08/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Brittany P.
This was my first time at Renu and it was an outstanding experience. From the moment I walked in the front door the staff was friendly and very welcoming. My spa experience, body therapy and bioelements facial, with Abby was life changing! Highly recommended!! Already looking forward to my next visit!

08/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica B.
I went to Renu for the first time today for a shellac manicure. It was a great experience. Hannah did a great job and pampered me to the fullest complete with a warm towel for my neck and an arm massage! I will definitely be back!

08/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole B.
My massage was very relaxing. I enjoyed the facial as well.

07/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Natasha D.
Today was my first time at Renu and I'm thrilled I decided to give them a try. I got an amazing color and cut by Autumn. She was fabulous, asked me questions and patiently looked at the pictures I brought with me. She really listened to what I explained I wanted and also what I didn't want. I'm very happy with the results.

07/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann S.
What can I say about Stephanie Palmer. As usual I had a great appointment with my favorite hairdresser. I look forward to my appointments and when I'm fine my hair looks fantastic and I've had a very relaxing time. She's the best

06/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa H.
I really enjoyed my time at the spa. Hannah is a delight and did a great job. I'll definitely be back.

06/06/2016
Star

Louise B.
Abby is my go to girl for all my spa needs to date and I have never been disappointed. Also the Spa is clean and friendly.

06/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie W.
I went every where looking for a place to be pampered like a Princes before I found Renew spa and salon now I LOVE the service's they offer!!! They are very clean and take the time to listen to your needs.

05/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Becky H.
Great salon and super clean. Felt pampered the whole time!

05/04/2016
StarStarStarStar

Kristen F.
Very friendly and helpful staff, and a great overall experience.

05/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Hilary M.
My experience was great. There is a very nice energy in the salon. Everyone is friendly and energetic, and seem to enjoy what they are doing. My stylist was awesome and helped me decide on a new style and color, and I walked out of there a new lady. I will definitely recommend and go back.

05/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne J.
I took my staff here for a relaxing day and I think we literally used every service you offer- hair, nails, massage, facial. We all had the opportunity to meet several people from your salon and have different estheticians work on us. We are still raving about what an incredible experience it was! Every person provided us with excellent service. This was definitely one of the nicest experiences I've had. Thank you so much- I know we will all be back for sure! Jo-Anne Johnson

04/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amber S.
I've gone to Renu for about two years now and it's the only place I trust with my hair (cut, style, etc) and my brows. Everyone in renu is always happy, helpful and enjoyable to talk with.

04/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen B.
I had the ultimate body treatment and it was very relaxing. I was new to body brushing and hot stones and was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely go back.

04/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan T.
Very friendly front desk service. Clean, well-decorated.

04/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah S.
Stacey was very friendly and knowledgable! This was my first visit to a "real salon" and she made sure it was an amazing experience! I love how my hair came out so much (I have no idea what she did to me other than "highlights")!

04/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Celeste Q.
Excellent customer service . Rachel did a fantastic job on my hair and Tiffany on my brows. Staff was very helpful and informative.

03/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kiley T.
I had my eyebrows waxed by Rachel and she did a fantastic job! She was so nice and friendly. The room was comfortable and inviting. Great service.....I will be back!

03/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan W.
For my first time there, I was made to feel very welcomed and comfortable. I had a brow wax, pedicure, manicure, and a cut and style. Everyone was very friendly and I left feeling "renu-ed"!!

02/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda J.
My first time at renu and it won't be my last! Autumn did such an amazing job on my hair I can't thank her enough!! Thank for making it such a great experience.

02/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn B.
Great service. Autumn is a fantastic stylist, and everyone in the spa looked so happy to be there.